Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 312 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Alden, Mark

    Mark Alden

    Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records)

    Registry & Admissions malden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Amanda Anderton

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support Aanderton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Arthurs, Simon
  7. Alayne Ashman

    Public Services and Armed Forces Liaison Officer

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Atkin, Tony

    Tony Atkin

    Specialist ICT Technician

    Digital Innovation tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Bailey, John

    John Bailey

    Director of Estates

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Ballard, Lee

    Lee Ballard

    Lecturer in Sport Development & Coaching

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thomas Barker

    Assistant Management Accountant

  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Barnfield, Karen

    Karen Barnfield

    Registry & Compliance Manager

    Registry & Admissions kbarnfield@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636890
  14. Rosemary Barns

    Visiting Lecturer (Marjon Teacher Education Partnership)

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership RBarnes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Barrie Smith

    Facility and Services Manager

  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Bates, Dr Sally

    Sally Bates

    Senior Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sbates@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Michelle Batstone

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership mbatstone@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Beacom, Dr Aaron

    Aaron Beacom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing abeacom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Bell, Laura

    Laura Bell

    Head of Digital Marketing

  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Bending, Dr Hazel

    Hazel Bending

    Programme lead

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hbending@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Dr Paul

    Paul Bentley

    Visiting Lecturer in English Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences pbentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Claire Benwell

    Research and Knowledge Exchange Support Officer

  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Blackmore, Sam
  24. Ian Blackwell

    Visiting Lecturer

    Institute of Education iblackwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Bloxham, Dr Saul

    Saul Bloxham

    Associate Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sbloxham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Thumbnail for Our people - Borne, Gregory

    Gregory Borne

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences gborne@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Janine Borne

    Information Advisor

  28. Sam Bowden

    Sports Centre Duty Officer Graduate Intern

  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Bowden, Victoria

    Victoria Bowden

    Sports Centre Operations Manager

  30. Tracey Brackstone

    Registry Co-ordinator (Assessments & Results)

  31. Thumbnail for Our people - Bradwell, Marie

    Marie Bradwell

    Visiting Lecturer in Marjon Teacher Education Partnership

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership MBradwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Breed, Nikki

    Nikki Breed

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support nbreed@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Thumbnail for Our people - Brimacombe, Kate

    Kate Brimacombe

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership kbrimacombe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Lisa Brimacombe-Wright

    Quality Assurance Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards lbrimacombe-wright@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Broad, Caroline

    Caroline Broad

    Academic Advice Co-ordinator & Guidance Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support cbroad@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Brown, Dr Phil

    Phil Brown

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Victoria Brown

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership vbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Bulford, Clare

    Clare Bulford

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cbulford@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Kevin Burchell

    Postdoctoral Researcher

  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Burducea, Alexandru

    Alexandru Burducea

    ICT Technician

    Computing and Media Services aburducea@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  41. Raisa Burton

    Information Advisor (Web)

  42. Jane Callard

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jcallard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Carkett, Joanna

    Joanna Carkett

    Senior Student Administrator - Education

    Student Administration jcarkett@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Catlow, Sarah

    Sarah Catlow

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing scatlow@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  45. John Chadwick

    Health Safety and Security Manager

  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Charlesworth - Smith, Jo

    Jo Charlesworth - Smith

    Registry Co-ordinator (Curriculum & Student Records)

  47. Thumbnail for Our people - Charlick, Michelle

    Michelle Charlick

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration mcharlick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist