Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 335 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Elpida Achtaridou

    Senior Research Fellow

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office eachtaridou@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
  4. Lesley Alcock

    DIAS Administrator

    Student Wellbeing & Support lalcock@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Alden, Mark

    Mark Alden

    Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records)

    Registry Services malden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Allison, Joseph

    Joseph Allison

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jallison@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Eva Ambruzova

    Student Recruitment and Outreach Graduate Intern

  8. Amanda Anderton

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support Aanderton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Arthurs, Simon

    Simon Arthurs

    Chief Operating Officer and Finance Director

  11. Isabel Astill-Chandler

    Media Assistant (Graduate Intern)

  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Atkin, Tony

    Tony Atkin

    Specialist ICT Technician

    Digital Innovation tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Austin Ryan

    Ryan Austin

    Lecturer in Forensic Science

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences raustin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Rachel Bailey-Lewis

    Student Recruitment Officer (Postgraduate)

  15. Yasmin Bailey-Lewis

    Apprentice People and Organisational Development Administrator

  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Ballard, Lee

    Lee Ballard

    Lecturer of Sport Coaching and Development

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (ext. 5605)
  18. Thomas Barker

    Assistant Management Accountant

  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Barnfield, Karen

    Karen Barnfield

    Head of Registry and Admissions

  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Barrie Smith

    Barrie Smith

    Facility and Services Manager

  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Bates, Dr Sally

    Sally Bates

    Senior Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Health & Wellbeing sbates@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Andrew Beacham

    Clinic Tutor Osteopathy Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tabeacham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 EX7073
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Beacom, Dr Aaron

    Aaron Beacom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation abeacom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Adam Beardsmore

    Graduate Intern - Promotions, social media and Wellness Pass Support

  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Bending, Dr Hazel

    Hazel Bending

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing hbending@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Nathan Benjamin

    Production Technician

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences nbenjamin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Anne

    Anne Bentley

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing abentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Benton, Ruth

    Ruth Benton

    Lecturer PGCE Primary Programme Lead

    School of Education rbenton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Claire Benwell

    Research and Knowledge Exchange Support Officer

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office cbenwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Jon Bingham

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support jbingham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Charlotte Bishop

    Careers & Enterprise Coach

    Careers & Employability cbishop@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Kevin Bishop

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kbishop@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Mark Blackwell

    Graduate Intern - Academic Assistant (Sport & Exercise Science)

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mblackwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Suzanne Bloodworth

    Study Assistant (Non-Medical Helper)

    Student Wellbeing & Support sbloodworth@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Bloxham, Saul

    Professor Saul Bloxham

    Dean of the School of Health & Wellbeing and Professor

    School of Health & Wellbeing sbloxham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Lorraine Booth

    Study Assistant (Non-Medical Helper)

    Student Wellbeing & Support lbooth@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Borne, Gregory

    Gregory Borne

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences gborne@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. Janine Borne

    Information Advisor

  39. Tracey Brackstone

    Registry Co-ordinator (Assessments & Results)

  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Bradwell, Marie

    Marie Bradwell

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Education MBradwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Breed, Nikki

    Nikki Breed

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support nbreed@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Thumbnail for Our people - Bright, Tommy

    Tommy Bright

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation tbright@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Lisa Brimacombe-Wright

    Quality Assurance Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards lbrimacombe-wright@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Brown, Dr Phil

    Phil Brown

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation pbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  45. Victoria Brown

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education vbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Bulford, Clare

    Clare Bulford

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cbulford@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  47. Jessica Bullock

    Executive Support Officer

    Academic Management Office jbullock@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  48. Thumbnail for Our people - Burducea, Alexandru

    Alexandru Burducea

    Digital & IT Services Analyst

    Computing and Media Services aburducea@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  49. Thumbnail for Our people - Burducea, Bianca
  50. Raisa Burton

    Information Advisor (Web & Repository)

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist