Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 351 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Bradwell, Marie

    Marie Bradwell

    Visiting Lecturer in Marjon Teacher Education Partnership

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership MBradwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Beacom, Dr Aaron

    Aaron Beacom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing abeacom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Alayne Ashman

    Public Services and Armed Forces Liaison Officer

    Student Recruitment AAshman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Alexandra Climie

    Visiting Lecturer - Criminology

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aclimie@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Layden, Dr Joseph

    Joseph Layden

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jlayden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Charley Lumley

    Welcome Team Assistant

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Pettit, Esther

    Esther Pettit

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing epettit@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Coyle, Melissa

    Melissa Coyle

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mcoyle@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Allison, Joseph

    Joseph Allison

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office jallison@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist