Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 307 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Moore, Chris

    Chris Moore

    Network/ICT Development Manager

    Computing and Media Services cmoore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Laurence Gully

    Director of Sport, Physical Activity & Commercial Services

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Kerr, Kieron

    Kieron Kerr

    Lecturer Practioner

    School of Health & Wellbeing kkerr@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Hopkins, Juliana

    Juliana Hopkins

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing jhopkins@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Elena Golder

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing egolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Needham, Helen

    Helen Needham

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  9. Lee Ballard

    Senior Lecturer of Sport Coaching and Development

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (ext. 5605)
  10. Sam Elford

    Sports Centre Duty Supervisor

  11. Val Noble

    Lecturer in Physiotherapy

    School of Health & Wellbeing vnoble@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700