Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 347 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Sharon

    Sharon Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ssmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Austin Ryan

    Ryan Austin

    Lecturer in Forensic Science

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences raustin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Wallis, Laura

    Laura Wallis

    Marjon Business Lead

  5. Daniel Golder

    Program Lead Osteopathy

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing dgolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Nathan Walker

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership nwalker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Paul Fenn

    Digital Pedagogy Manager

    Digital Innovation pfenn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist