Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 37 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Anne Kirkman

    Laboratory Supervisor

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences akirkman@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  4. Kevin Bishop

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kbishop@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Nathan Benjamin

    Production Technician

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences nbenjamin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Lauren Walsh

    Production Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilday , Linda

    Linda Wilday

    Laboratory Manager

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwilday@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Congdon, Robin

    Rob Congdon

    Technician

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences rcongdon@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Lovell, David

    David Lovell

    Project Manager

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dlovell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 363700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Alexandra Gartshore

    Associate Lecturer & Laboratory Assistant

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences agartshore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700

Refine your results

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist