Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 344 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Warnes, Eleanor

    Eleanor Warnes

    Head of Student Wellbeing and Support

    Student Wellbeing & Support EWarnes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Waddington_Jonathan

    Jonathan Waddington

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jwaddington@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Thorn, Helen

    Helen Thorn

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hthorn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Ewen, Alison

    Alison Ewen

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership aewen@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Eales, Sally

    Sally Eales

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership seales@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636781
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Cooper, Lucy

    Lucy Cooper

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lcooper@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Barrie Smith

    Barrie Smith

    Facility and Services Manager

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Lovell, David

    David Lovell

    Project Manager

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dlovell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 363700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Law, Caroline

    Caroline Law

    Senior Lecturer, Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing claw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist