Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 307 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Wyness, Lynne

    Lynne Wyness

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education lwyness@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Carrie Woodhouse

    Lecturer in Physiotherapy

    School of Health & Wellbeing cwoodhouse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Wishart, Linzie

    Linzie Wishart

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwishart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Flora Wisdom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing fwisdom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Winter, Jennie

    Jennie Winter

    Dean of Teaching and Learning

    Vice-Chancellor's Office jwinter@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Winsor, Adam

    Adam Winsor

    Registry Manager (Applications, International & Compliance)

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilson, Hamish

    Hamish Wilson

    Technician and Instructor

    School of Education hwilson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  10. Joe Whittaker

    Sport Therapy and Rehabilitation Assistant

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation jwhittaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700