Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 325 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilson, Hamish

    Hamish Wilson

    Technician and Instructor

    School of Education hwilson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Fisher, Scott

    Scott Fisher

    Lecturer

    School of Education sfisher@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Anne

    Anne Bentley

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing abentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Winter, Jennie

    Jennie Winter

    Dean of Teaching and Learning

    Vice-Chancellor's Office jwinter@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Lisa Brimacombe-Wright

    Quality Assurance Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards lbrimacombe-wright@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Moore, David

    David Moore

    Programme Lead

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmoore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Gabby Anderson

    Osteopathy Clinic Practitioner

    School of Health & Wellbeing ganderson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Cripps, Jonathan
  10. Megan Bloomfield

    Safeguarding and Student Conduct Manager

  11. Yvonne McCann

    Personal Assistant to the University Secretary and Registrar

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist