Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 350 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Sam Bowden

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing, Promotions and Social Media

  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Westwood, Caroline

    Caroline Westwood

    Associate Director of School

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing cwestwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Professor Michael Hyland

    Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mhyland@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Langman Claire

    Claire Langman

    Healthcare Education Strategic Advisor

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office clangman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Harvey, Jonathan

    Jonathan Harvey

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jharvey@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Stephen McGuire

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing smcguire@marjon.ac.uk <tcxspan tcxhref=
  9. Rebecca Olver

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions)

    Registry Services rolver@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist