Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 344 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Warnes, Eleanor

    Eleanor Warnes

    Head of Student Wellbeing and Support

    Student Wellbeing & Support EWarnes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Waddington_Jonathan

    Jonathan Waddington

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jwaddington@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Cooper, Lucy

    Lucy Cooper

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lcooper@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Eales, Sally

    Sally Eales

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership seales@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636781
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Ewen, Alison

    Alison Ewen

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership aewen@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Thorn, Helen

    Helen Thorn

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hthorn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Anne

    Anne Bentley

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing abentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Callard, Jane

    Jane Callard

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jcallard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Law, Caroline

    Caroline Law

    Senior Lecturer, Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing claw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Lovell, David

    David Lovell

    Project Manager

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dlovell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 363700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Barrie Smith

    Barrie Smith

    Facility and Services Manager

  14. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Chadwick, John

    John Chadwick

    Health & Safety and Risk Compliance Manager

  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Daykin, Rachel

    Rachel Daykin

    Student Life Officer

    Student Wellbeing & Support rdaykin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Greaves, Jodie

    Jodie Greaves

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jgreaves@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Hardy, Chelsea

    Chelsea Hardy

    Strategic Project Coordinator

    Vice-Chancellor's Office cmhardy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Simpson, Chris

    Chris Simpson

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education csimpson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Smitham, Debra

    Debra Smitham

    Student Advisor (Academic and Funding)

    Student Wellbeing & Support dsmitham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Thewlis, Helen
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist