Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 327 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Lee Ballard

    Senior Lecturer of Sport Coaching and Development

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (ext. 5605)
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Martin, Sarah

    Sarah Martin

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation smartin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Chris Milligan

    Leisure Assistant

  6. Sam Elford

    Sports Centre Duty Supervisor

  7. Donna Walsh

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing dwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Jesse Lapham

    Sports Centre Duty Supervisor

  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Robertson, Carina

    Carina Robertson

    Lecturer in Psychology

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing crobertson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Amy Cox

    Head of Business Partnering

  11. Matt Cory

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing Promotions and Social Media

  12. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Hill, Jane

    Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Alden, Mark

    Mark Alden

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records)

    Registry Services malden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist