Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 336 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Wyness, Lynne

    Lynne Wyness

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education lwyness@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Jack Woodward

    Estates Maintenance and Compliance Team Leader

  4. Edward Wood

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Wishart, Linzie

    Linzie Wishart

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwishart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Flora Wisdom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing fwisdom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Winter, Jennie

    Jennie Winter

    Professor of Academic Development

    School of Education jwinter@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Winsor, Adam

    Adam Winsor

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions and Compliance)

  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilson, Hamish

    Hamish Wilson

    Technician and Instructor

    School of Education hwilson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Beth Willment

    Sport and Health Science Clinic Manager

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation bwillment@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  12. Alfie Willey

    Graduate Intern - Promotions, Social Media and Wellness Pass Support

  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilday , Linda

    Linda Wilday

    Laboratory Manager

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwilday@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Westwood, Caroline

    Caroline Westwood

    Director of School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation cwestwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Mel West

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing mwest@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Lauren West

    Student Sport & Physical Activity Manager

  17. Anna Weedon

    Assistant People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist