Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 307 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Joyann Echebiri

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  3. Thomas Nicholls

    Lecturer Study Skills Librarian

  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Mallinson, Alexandra

    Alex Mallinson

    Programme Lead

    School of Health & Wellbeing amallinson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Jonathan Coombs

    Registry Co-ordinator (Awards and Student Records)

    Registry & Admissions jcoombs@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Claire

    Claire Stevens

    Head of Workforce Transformation & Deputy Director

  8. Sarah Howarth

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Pool and RLSS trainer

  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Spencer, Alison
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Bright, Tommy

    Tommy Bright

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation tbright@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Chadwick, John

    John Chadwick

    Head of Estates and Campus Development

  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Pengelly, Lucy

    Lucy Pengelly

    Executive Director of People & Culture

  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Burducea, Bianca
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Leather, Dr Mark

    Mark Leather

    Associate Professor - Adventure Education and Outdoor Learning

    School of Education mleather@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Sam Elford

    Sports Centre Duty Supervisor

  16. Yasmin Bailey-Lewis

    Apprentice People and Organisational Development Administrator

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Choy, Sherrie

    Sherrie Choy

    Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Placement Lead

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation schoy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Alice Forte

    Apprentice Transaction Assistant

  19. Caroline Grant

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education cgrant@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Philly Iglehart

    Research and Knowledge Exchange Impact Officer

  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Wyness, Lynne

    Lynne Wyness

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education lwyness@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700