Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 347 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Beth Willment

    Sport and Health Science Clinic Manager

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bwillment@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Charlotte Bishop

    Careers & Enterprise Coach

    Careers & Employability cbishop@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Denise Hayes

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support dhayes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Edwards, Tracy

    Tracy Edwards

    Technician - Psychology Laboratory

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing tedwards@marjon.ac.uk 017526367000
  6. Sara Leviston-Rigg

    Careers & Employability Service Administrator

    Careers & Employability sleviston-Rigg@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Parrott, Lynsey

    Lynsey Parrott

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lparrott@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Blackwell, Ian

    Ian Blackwell

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office iblackwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Scott Evans

    Associate Digital and IT Services Analyst

    Computing and Media Services sevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Krzyminski, Maciej

    Maciej Krzyminski

    Outreach Officer

  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  12. Shirley Walker

    Student Recruitment Officer - Events

    Student Recruitment swalker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Anne

    Anne Bentley

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing abentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Law, Caroline

    Caroline Law

    Senior Lecturer, Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing claw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thomas Nicholls

    Lecturer Study Skills Librarian

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Keyworth, Alison

    Alison Keyworth

    Director of the Institute of Education

    Institute of Education akeyworth@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Atkin, Tony

    Tony Atkin

    Specialist ICT Technician

    Digital Innovation tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Bending, Dr Hazel

    Hazel Bending

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hbending@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Layden, Dr Joseph

    Joseph Layden

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jlayden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Richardson, Sally

    Sally Richardson

    Conversion Events Officer

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist