Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 335 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  3. Mel West

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing mwest@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  7. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Matt Cory

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing Promotions and Social Media

  12. Clare Dyke

    Lecturer

    School of Education cdyke@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Paul Tobin

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ptobin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Emma Ryder

    Graduate Intern - Operational

  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Health and Wellbeing Co-ordinator

    School of Health & Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Roger Pitt

    Head of Student Recruitment

    Student Recruitment rpitt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. John Parry

    Lecturer/Practitioner

    School of Health & Wellbeing jparry@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 Ext: 7142
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Miles, Dave

    Dave Miles

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmiles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    School of Education jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Liles, Kate

    Kate Liles

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration kliles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Lewis, Anne

    Anne Lewis

    Senior Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support alewis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Nick Jones

    Digital Marketing Manager

  27. Mark Jones

    Health & Wellbeing Assistant Co-ordinator

    School of Health & Wellbeing majones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Jill Hodge

    Lecturer

    School of Education jhodge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Hahn, Sarah

    Sarah Hahn

    Arts Event Co-ordinator

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shahn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Kate Firks

    Lecturer

    School of Education kfirks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing JohnEvans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Selina Day

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Education srowse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Clark, Judy

    Judy Clark

    Lecturer

    School of Education jclark@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Atkin, Tony

    Tony Atkin

    Specialist ICT Technician

    Digital Innovation tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health & Rehabilitation banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Alden, Mark

    Mark Alden

    Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records)

    Registry Services malden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
  42. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  43. Edward Wood

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Winsor, Adam

    Adam Winsor

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions and Compliance)

  45. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  46. Lauren West

    Student Sport & Physical Activity Manager

  47. Anna Weedon

    Assistant People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  48. Thumbnail for Our people - Walsh, Rosie

    Rosie Walsh

    Lecturer in Secondary Science and Maths

    School of Education rwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  49. Thumbnail for Our people - Thorn, Helen

    Helen Thorn

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hthorn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  50. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Miles

    Miles Smith

    Associate Dean of Education

    School of Education msmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist