Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 351 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Moore, David

    David Moore

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmoore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Eales, Sally

    Sally Eales

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership seales@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636781
  4. Michelle Batstone

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership mbatstone@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Farjad, Mersedes

    Mersedes Farjad

    Digital Skills Manager

    Digital Innovation mfarjad@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Irving, Luke

    Luke Irving

    Digital and IT Services Analyst: SITS Lead

    Computing and Media Services lirving@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Luke, Professor Ian

    Ian Luke

    Pro-Vice Chancellor (Academic)

    Academic Management Office iluke@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636835
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Wallis, Laura

    Laura Wallis

    Senior Lecturer

  9. Thomas Cowan

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration tcowan@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Richardson, Sally

    Sally Richardson

    Conversion Events Officer

  11. Charlotte Howells

    Assistant Management Accountant

  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Greaves, Jodie

    Jodie Greaves

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jgreaves@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Ballard, Lee

    Lee Ballard

    Lecturer of Sport Coaching and Development

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (ext. 5605)
  14. Karen Walker

    Acquisitions Co-ordinator

  15. Yvonne McCann

    Personal Assistant to the University Secretary and Registrar

  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Arthurs, Simon

    Simon Arthurs

    Chief Operating Officer and Finance Director

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Blackwell, Ian

    Ian Blackwell

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office iblackwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Susan Hobbs

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support shobbs@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Shum, Professor Gary

    Gary Shum

    Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing gshum@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. John Parry

    Lecturer Practitioner in Osteopathy

  21. Victoria Brown

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership vbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Hollins, Dr Tara

    Tara Hollins

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership thollins@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Michelle

    Michelle Jones

    Deputy Vice-Chancellor

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office mjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Turns, Anna

    Anna Turns

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aturns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Elpida Achtaridou

    Senior Research Fellow

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office eachtaridou@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Warner, Professor Rob

    Rob Warner

    Vice-Chancellor

    Vice-Chancellor's Office rwarner@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636870
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Massey-Chase, Kate

    Kate Massey-Chase

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmassey-chase@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Hatherley-Edwin, Faye

    Faye Hatherley-Edwin

    Careers and Enterprise Coach

    Careers & Employability fhatherley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Sara Leviston-Rigg

    Careers & Employability Service Administrator

    Careers & Employability sleviston-Rigg@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Madeleine Hopson

    Critical Incident Management Team (CIMT) Project Coordinator (Graduate Intern)

  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Winter, Jennie

    Jennie Winter

    Professor of Academic Development

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office jwinter@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Jessamie Thomas

    Governance Officer

  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Warnes, Eleanor

    Eleanor Warnes

    Head of Student Wellbeing and Support

    Student Wellbeing & Support EWarnes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Downey, John

    John Downey

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jdowney@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. Jon Bingham

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support jbingham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Nadine Prangnell

    Student Ambassador Officer

  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Langman Claire

    Claire Langman

    Healthcare Education Strategic Advisor

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office clangman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Spencer, Alison
  42. Thumbnail for Our people - Atkin, Tony

    Tony Atkin

    Specialist ICT Technician

    Digital Innovation tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Parks, Alexandra

    Alexandra Parks

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership aparks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Layden, Dr Joseph

    Joseph Layden

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jlayden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  45. Erin Jarvis

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing ejarvis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Allison, Joseph

    Joseph Allison

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office jallison@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist