Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 335 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Mallinson, Alex

    Alex Mallinson

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing amallinson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Law, Caroline

    Caroline Law

    Senior Lecturer, Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Health & Wellbeing claw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Thorn, Helen

    Helen Thorn

    Speech & Language Therapy Clinic Practice Educator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hthorn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Amy Cox

    Head of Business Partnering

  6. Mel West

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing mwest@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  11. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist