Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 335 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Ewen, Alison

    Alison Ewen

    Lecturer

    School of Education aewen@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Dave Fulton

    Head of Information and Planning

    Information & Planning dfulton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Eaton, Tracey

    Tracey Eaton

    Digital Innovation Technologist

    Digital Innovation teaton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Kinchin, Gary

    Gary Kinchin

    Dean of Marjon Teacher Education Partnership

    School of Education GKinchin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Anne Kirkman

    Laboratory Supervisor

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences akirkman@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  8. Isabel Szembek

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation iszembek@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Bright, Tommy

    Tommy Bright

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation tbright@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Daykin, Rachel

    Rachel Daykin

    Student Life Officer

    Student Wellbeing & Support rdaykin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Alice Primmer

    Information Advisor (Customer Engagement)

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist