Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 6,036 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. AUG
    05
    Thumbnail for https://www.marjon.ac.uk/about-marjon/news-and-events/university-events/calendar/events/the-shodyssey.php

    Assembleth Theatre proudly present The Shodyssey. Performances to take place outside on Plymouth Marjon University's beautiful Quad.

  3. JUL
    23
    Thumbnail for https://www.marjon.ac.uk/about-marjon/news-and-events/university-events/calendar/events/the-big-burlesque-revue.php

    Get ready for a wild night of exciting, innovative and daring cabaret performance from Take It Off Burlesque and Cabaret! Featuring performances from …

  4. 30 Jun 2022: At Plymouth Marjon University, it's not about where you started, it's about where you're going.
  5. 30 Jun 2022: Dark background. A. A. A. A. A. Light background. A. A. A. A. A. Text only mode. Off. Default. Arial. Comic Sans. Courier new. Open Dyslexic. Verdana. Reset. Feedback. Close. Accessibility. Search. Menu. Search. Close. Close. Search Marjon
  6. 30 Jun 2022: Find out how Marjon is responding to the COVID-19 pandemic, and how we’ll ensure that no matter what comes our way, we will always put students first.
  7. 30 Jun 2022: Dark background. A. A. A. A. A. Light background. A. A. A. A. A. Text only mode. Off. Default. Arial. Comic Sans. Courier new. Open Dyslexic. Verdana. Reset. Feedback. Close. Accessibility. Search. Menu. Search. Close. Close. Search Marjon
  8. 30 Jun 2022: Dark background. A. A. A. A. A. Light background. A. A. A. A. A. Text only mode. Off. Default. Arial. Comic Sans. Courier new. Open Dyslexic. Verdana. Reset. Feedback. Close. Accessibility. Search. Menu. Search. Close. Close. Search Marjon
  9. June 29, 2022 via Twitter
    Did you know that being around dogs is scientifically proven to lower stress hormones, relieve sadness, anxiety, and loneliness? Our campus dog, Pippin, frequently resides in The Octagon so come down and make some new Fur-ends.

    @marjonuni avatar


  10. June 29, 2022 via Twitter
    @srpovey We love this♥️


  11. Sarah Catlow

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing scatlow@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Leah Phillips

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lphillips@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. 28 Jun 2022: Check out the latest events at Marjon. From conferences, to performances, research seminars and graduation, you'll find all of our events here.
  14. June 28, 2022 via Twitter
    Are you feeling nervous about living in halls in September? We have got you. Introducing Ania, one of our Resident Student Assistants ❤ https://t.co/REykDHiufi

    @marjonuni avatar


  15. June 28, 2022 via Twitter
    RT @SancSL: #Plymouth Domestic Abuse Services are continuing to receive amazing support from their local community to help #DomesticAbuse v…


  16. June 27, 2022 via Twitter
    We had such a wonderful time welcoming Plymouth Symphony Orchestra to @Marjon_Arts Thank you to everyone who came. Despite the weather causing us to move the event inside, we had a magical time listening to these talented musicians.

    @marjonuni avatar


  17. June 27, 2022 via Twitter
    This event was free to attend, but if you would like to make a donation to our Ukraine fund, you can do so here: https://t.co/IBArhIYYZF


  18. June 27, 2022 via Twitter
    RT @PlymouthLeander: Enormous congratulations to @BenProud - what a thriller of a race to watch!! @britishswimming @Swim_England @ar…


  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Parks, Alexandra

    Alexandra Parks

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership aparks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. June 26, 2022 via Twitter
    @BenStuart78 Thank you for coming Ben, we are glad you had a good time :)


  21. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  26. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Paul Fenn

    Digital Pedagogy Manager

    Digital Innovation pfenn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Thumbnail for Our people - Turns, Anna

    Anna Turns

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aturns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Paul Tobin

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ptobin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Sawyer, Ann

    Ann Sawyer

    Information Advisor (CLA)

  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Health and Wellbeing Rehabilitator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Roger Pitt

    Head of Student Recruitment

    Student Recruitment rpitt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. John Parry

    Lecturer Practitioner in Osteopathy

  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist