Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 308 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Ord, Dr Jon

    Jon Ord

    Associate Professor

    Institute of Education jord@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Lewis Fletcher

    Quality and Standards Graduate Intern

    Quality & Academic Standards lfletcher@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Stephen McGuire

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing smcguire@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Skinley, Vanessa

    Vanessa Skinley

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records & Results)

    Registry & Admissions vskinley@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  8. Paul Fenn

    Digital Pedagogy Manager

    Digital Innovation pfenn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  12. Tom Price

    Campus Support Assistant

  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Technical Support & Development Technician

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Tommy Bright

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing tbright@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Alden, Mark

    Mark Alden

    Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records)

    Registry & Admissions malden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Atkin, Tony

    Tony Atkin

    Specialist ICT Technician

    Digital Innovation tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Bell, Laura

    Laura Bell

    Head of Digital Marketing

  21. Sam Bowden

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing, Promotions and Social Media

  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Clark, Judy

    Judy Clark

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jclark@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Jeremy

    Jeremy Cox

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Cullum, Ann

    Ann Cullum

    Registry Services Administrator

    Registry & Admissions acullum@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Professor Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Sarah Hahn

    Personal Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing JohnEvans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Matt Ewens

    Digital Innovation Technologist

    Digital Innovation mewens@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  31. Kate Firks

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership kfirks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Thumbnail for Our people - Lewis, Anne

    Anne Lewis

    Senior Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support alewis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Liles, Kate

    Kate Liles

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration kliles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Miles, Dave

    Dave Miles

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmiles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. John Parry

    Lecturer Practitioner in Osteopathy

  39. Thumbnail for Our people - Perrem Nic

    Nic Perrem

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing nperrem@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Roger Pitt

    Head of Student Recruitment

    Student Recruitment rpitt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Graduate Sports Therapist, Marjon Sport and Health Clinic

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636836
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Sawyer, Ann

    Ann Sawyer

    Information Advisor (CLA)

  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  45. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Turns, Anna

    Anna Turns

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences aturns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  47. Alice Wood

    Registry Administrator (Student Records)

  48. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  49. Thumbnail for Our people - Bailey, John

    John Bailey

    Director of Estates

  50. Thumbnail for Our people - Ballard, Lee

    Lee Ballard

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  51. Ruth Benton

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership rbenton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist