Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 319 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

    HR, Development & Payroll acox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Paul Fenn

    Digital Pedagogy Manager

    Digital Innovation pfenn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Business & Criminology eperry@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Tom Price

    Campus Support Assistant

  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Technical Support & Development Technician

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Alden, Mark

    Mark Alden

    Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records)

    Registry & Admissions malden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Atkin, Tony

    Tony Atkin

    Specialist ICT Technician

    Digital Innovation tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts & Humanities mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Bell, Laura

    Laura Bell

    Head of Digital Marketing

  16. Sam Bowden

    Sports Centre Duty Officer Graduate Intern

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Clark, Judy

    Judy Clark

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jclark@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Jeremy

    Jeremy Cox

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Cullum, Ann

    Ann Cullum

    Registry Services Administrator

    Registry & Admissions acullum@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing JohnEvans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Matt Ewens

    Digital Innovation Technologist

    Digital Innovation mewens@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  24. Kate Firks

    Lecturer

    Institute of Education kfirks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts & Humanities tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Steven Lee

    People Systems Officer and Data Analyst

    HR, Development & Payroll slee@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Lewis, Anne

    Anne Lewis

    Senior Disability Advisor

  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Lewis, Sara

    Sara Lewis

    Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions)

    Registry & Admissions slewis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Liles, Kate

    Kate Liles

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration kliles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Thumbnail for Our people - Miles, Dave

    Dave Miles

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts & Humanities dmiles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts & Humanities kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. John Parry

    Lecturer Practitioner in Osteopathy

  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Perrem Nic

    Nic Perrem

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing nperrem@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Roger Pitt

    Head of Student Recruitment

    Student Recruitment rpitt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Graduate Sports Therapist, Marjon Sport and Health Clinic

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636836
  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts & Humanities jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Thumbnail for Our people - Sawyer, Ann

    Ann Sawyer

    Information Advisor (CLA)

    Library & Learning asawyer@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Co-ordinator

  42. Thumbnail for Our people - Turns, Anna

    Anna Turns

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts & Humanities aturns@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Hauptman, Dr Samantha

    Samantha Hauptman

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts & Humanities shauptman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Marjon Enterprise Hub slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  45. Thumbnail for Our people - Bailey, John

    John Bailey

    Director of Estates

    Estates & IT Infrastructure jbailey@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Ballard, Lee

    Lee Ballard

    Lecturer in Sport Development & Coaching

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  47. Thumbnail for Our people - Breed, Nikki

    Nikki Breed

    Disability Advisor

  48. Jayne Clark

    User Administration

  49. Drew Clarke

    Data Analyst and Business Intelligence Advisor

    Information & Planning dclarke@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  50. Anna Cooper

    Welcome Team Officer

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist