Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 351 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Pettit, Esther

    Esther Pettit

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing epettit@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Andrew Beacham

    Clinic Tutor Osteopathy Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing tabeacham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 EX7073
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Michelle

    Michelle Jones

    Deputy Vice-Chancellor

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office mjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Mallinson, Alex

    Alex Mallinson

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing amallinson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - McCormick, Alister

    Alister McCormick

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing amccormick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (Ext. 5001)
  7. Sarah Catlow

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing scatlow@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Leah Phillips

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lphillips@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Paul Fenn

    Digital Pedagogy Manager

    Digital Innovation pfenn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Perry, Liz

    Liz Perry

    Visiting Lecturer

  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist