Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 308 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Wyness, Lynne

    Lynne Wyness

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education lwyness@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Wood, Hannah

    Hannah Wood

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership hwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Edward Wood

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  5. Alice Wood

    Registry Administrator (Student Records)

  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Wishart, Linzie

    Linzie Wishart

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lwishart@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Flora Wisdom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing fwisdom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Winter, Jennie

    Jennie Winter

    Professor of Academic Development

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office jwinter@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Winsor, Adam

    Adam Winsor

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions)

    Registry & Admissions awinsor@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilson, Hamish

    Hamish Wilson

    Technician and Instructor

    Institute of Education hwilson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Wilday , Linda

    Linda Wilday

    Laboratory Manager

  13. Thumbnail for Our people - White, Simon

    Simon White

    Sports Centre Manager

  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Westwood, Caroline

    Caroline Westwood

    Associate Director of School

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing cwestwood@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Lauren West

    Student Sports Officer

  16. Anna Weedon

    Assistant People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Technical Support & Development Technician

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Peter Waterfield

    Head of Digital and IT Services

    Computing and Media Services pwaterfield@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Emily Waterfield

    Student Support Administrator

    Student Wellbeing & Support EWaterfield@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Eleanor Warnes

    Head of Student Wellbeing and Support

    Student Wellbeing & Support EWarnes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist