Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 336 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Hadfield, Claire

    Claire Hadfield

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership chadfield@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Julie

    Julie Stevens

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader for Secondary Initial Teacher Training

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jstevens@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Winter, Jennie

    Jennie Winter

    Professor of Academic Development

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office jwinter@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Sarah Ord-Houghton

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support sord-houghton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Eaton Quinn, Erica

    Erica Eaton Quinn

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing eeaton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Brimacombe, Kate

    Associate Professor Kate Brimacombe

    Associate Director of Marjon Teacher Education Partnership

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership kbrimacombe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Stacey Elwell

    International Officer

    Academic Management Office selwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Jacqueline Ruse

    Registry Administrator (Admissions)

    Registry & Admissions jruse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Golder, Gillian

    Gillian Golder

    Professor

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership ggolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Krzyminski, Maciej

    Maciej Krzyminski

    Outreach Officer

  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Lewis, Anne

    Anne Lewis

    Senior Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support alewis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Breed, Nikki

    Nikki Breed

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support nbreed@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Choy, Sherrie

    Sherrie Choy

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing schoy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Massey-Chase, Kate

    Kate Massey-Chase

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmassey-chase@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Dawn Palfrey

    Soft Services Cleaning Supervisor

  18. Gary Kinchin

    Dean of Marjon Teacher Education Partnership

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership GKinchin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Lorraine Curtis

    Senior Student Administrator

    Student Administration lcurtis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Heather Sunderland

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Miles

    Miles Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education msmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist