Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 311 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Caroline Law

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing claw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - IrwinTazzar, Joanne

    Joanne IrwinTazzar

    Additional Services Librarian

  4. Eleanor Edwards

    Graduate Intern (Sustainability, Safety, Health, Environment & Quality Officer)

  5. Amanda Anderton

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support Aanderton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Cullum, Ann

    Ann Cullum

    Registry Services Administrator

    Registry & Admissions acullum@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Sarah Donaldson

    Personal Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Arthurs, Simon
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, Stephanie

    Stephanie Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sjevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Maxine Sherrell

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing msherrell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Golder, Gillian

    Gillian Golder

    Director of School

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership ggolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Rebecca Olver

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions)

    Registry & Admissions rolver@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Sara Leviston-Rigg

    Careers & Employability Service Administrator

    Careers & Employability sleviston-Rigg@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Smietanka, Chris

    Chris Smietanka

    Lecturer / Resident Life Tutor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing csmietanka@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Tom Price

    Campus Support Assistant

  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Ord, Dr Jon

    Jon Ord

    Associate Professor

    Institute of Education jord@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Alexandra Climie

    Lecturer - Criminology

  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Pettit, Esther

    Esther Pettit

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing epettit@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Richard Devereux

    Student Ambassador Co-ordinator

    Student Recruitment rdevereux@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Lisa Brimacombe-Wright

    Quality Assurance Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards lbrimacombe-wright@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist