Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 351 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing JohnEvans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Massey-Chase, Kate

    Kate Massey-Chase

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmassey-chase@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Rosemary Barns

    Visiting Lecturer (Marjon Teacher Education Partnership)

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership RBarnes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Jonathan Hall

    Healthcare Education Project Coordinator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jhall@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Burducea, Alexandru

    Alexandru Burducea

    Digital & IT Services Analyst

    Computing and Media Services aburducea@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Walters-Symons, Rosanna

    Rosanna Walters-Symons

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing rwalters-symons@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Blackmore, Sam
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Shum, Professor Gary

    Gary Shum

    Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing gshum@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Jon Bingham

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support jbingham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Bright, Tommy

    Tommy Bright

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing tbright@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Lesley Alcock

    DIAS Administrator

    Student Wellbeing & Support lalcock@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Hatherley-Edwin, Faye

    Faye Hatherley-Edwin

    Careers and Enterprise Coach

    Careers & Employability fhatherley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Deane-O'Keeffe, John

    John Deane-O'Keeffe

    Senior Lecturer, Criminology & Criminal Law

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jdeaneokeeffe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Karma Tucker

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences KTucker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Colfer, Caroline

    Caroline Colfer

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership ccolfer@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Dearden, Mark Andrew

    MarkAndrew Dearden

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership mdearden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636880
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Blackwell, Ian

    Ian Blackwell

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office iblackwell@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist