Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 351 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Charley Lumley

    Welcome Team Assistant

  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Michelle

    Michelle Jones

    Deputy Vice-Chancellor

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office mjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Downey, John

    John Downey

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jdowney@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Leo Devine

    Journalist in Residence

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ldevine@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Karen Griffiths

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Shaw, Clare

    Clare Shaw

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cshaw@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Charlotte Howells

    Assistant Management Accountant

  9. Elpida Achtaridou

    Senior Research Fellow

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office eachtaridou@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, Stephanie

    Stephanie Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sjevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Pethick, Jade

    Jade Pethick

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Pool and Facility Maintenance

  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Ord, Dr Jon

    Jon Ord

    Associate Professor

    Institute of Education jord@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Dave Fulton

    Head of Information and Planning

    Information & Planning dfulton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Holdgate, Hannah

    Hannah Holdgate

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership hholdgate@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Bates, Dr Sally

    Sally Bates

    Senior Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sbates@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Charlick, Michelle

    Michelle Charlick

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration mcharlick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Borne, Gregory

    Gregory Borne

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences gborne@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Laura Daniel

    Assistant Quality and Standards Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards ldaniel@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Karma Tucker

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences KTucker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Liles, Kate

    Kate Liles

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration kliles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Suzanne Bloodworth

    Study Assistant (Non-Medical Helper)

    Student Wellbeing & Support sbloodworth@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Derges, Lydia

    Lydia Derges

    Applicant Support Co-Ordinator

  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Eaton Quinn, Erica

    Erica Eaton Quinn

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing eeaton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Arthurs, Simon

    Simon Arthurs

    Chief Operating Officer and Finance Director

  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Paul Fenn

    Digital Pedagogy Manager

    Digital Innovation pfenn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Thumbnail for Our people - Milward, Shaen

    Shaen Milward

    Visiting lecturer (Education)

    Institute of Education smilward@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  28. Marites Down

    Timetabling Administrative Assistant

  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Dr Paul

    Paul Bentley

    Visiting Lecturer in English Literature

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences pbentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  30. Professor Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Jon Bingham

    Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support jbingham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Rebekah Lewin

    Student Counsellor

    Student Wellbeing & Support rlewin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  33. Tom Godwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences tgodwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Walmsley, Andreas

    Andreas Walmsley

    Associate Professor

  35. Jacqueline Ruse

    Registry Administrator (Admissions)

    Registry & Admissions jruse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Atkin, Tony

    Tony Atkin

    Specialist ICT Technician

    Digital Innovation tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Sharon

    Sharon Smith

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences ssmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Gurr, Abigail

    Abigail Gurr

    Visiting Lecturer - Outdoor Education

    Institute of Education agurr@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Denise Hayes

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support dhayes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Amelia Chaston

    Visiting Lecturer

    Institute of Education tachaston@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Simon Ramsay

    Quality Assurance Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards sramsay@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Bulford, Clare

    Clare Bulford

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership cbulford@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  44. Tracey Brackstone

    Registry Co-ordinator (Assessments & Results)

  45. Dinah Kennington

    Student Counsellor

    Student Wellbeing & Support DKennington@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Bending, Dr Hazel

    Hazel Bending

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing hbending@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  47. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Anne

    Anne Bentley

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing abentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  48. Siobhan Robbins

    Schools and Colleges Liaison Officer

    Student Recruitment srobbins@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  49. Thumbnail for Our people - Prynn, Mike

    Mike Prynn

    Health and Wellbeing Rehabilitator

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing mprynn@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  50. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Julie

    Julie Stevens

    Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader for Secondary Initial Teacher Training

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jstevens@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist