Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 351 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Norman Jope

    Academic Standards Officer

    Quality & Academic Standards njope@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636895
  3. Peter Waterfield

    Head of Digital and IT Services

    Computing and Media Services pwaterfield@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Hessan, Martin
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Barrie Smith

    Barrie Smith

    Facility and Services Manager

  6. Thomas Nicholls

    Lecturer Study Skills Librarian

  7. Rupert Jones

    Professor of Health Research

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office rcjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Professor Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Allison, Joseph

    Joseph Allison

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office jallison@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Lewis, Anne

    Anne Lewis

    Senior Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support alewis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  13. Rebecca Hanson

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support rhanson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Bentley, Anne

    Anne Bentley

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing abentley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Thumbnail for Our people - Skinley, Vanessa

    Vanessa Skinley

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records & Results)

  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Beacom, Dr Aaron

    Aaron Beacom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing abeacom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, Vicki

    Vicki Evans

    Lecturer in Sports Therapy and Rehabilitation

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing vevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Simpson, Chris

    Chris Simpson

    Senior Lecturer

    Institute of Education csimpson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Parrott, Lynsey

    Lynsey Parrott

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lparrott@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Ovenden-Hope, Tanya

    Tanya Ovenden-Hope

    Provost & Professor of Education

    Institute of Education TOvenden-Hope@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist