Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 351 search results for !nullpadre
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - De Sousa, Helen

    Helen De Sousa

    People Services Manager

  3. Selina Day

    Associate Lecturer

    Institute of Education srowse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Overthrow, Luke

    Luke Overthrow

    Student Sport Intern

  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Leigh, Justin

    Justin Leigh

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jleigh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Warnes, Eleanor

    Eleanor Warnes

    Head of Student Wellbeing and Support

    Student Wellbeing & Support EWarnes@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Sarah Flack

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  8. Yvonne McCann

    Personal Assistant to the University Secretary and Registrar

  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Choy, Sherrie

    Sherrie Choy

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing schoy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. John Parry

    Lecturer Practitioner in Osteopathy

  11. Karen Griffiths

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  12. Mauro Fornasiero

    Research Fellow

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office mfornasiero@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Cooper, Lucy

    Lucy Cooper

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing lcooper@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Peers, Chales
  15. Lindy Roberts

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support lroberts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Jones, Michelle

    Michelle Jones

    Deputy Vice-Chancellor

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office mjones@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Cornish, Rachel

    Rachel Cornish

    PA to the Pro Vice-Chancellor

  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Hopkins, Juliana

    Juliana Hopkins

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing jhopkins@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Martin, Sarah

    Sarah Martin

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing smartin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  22. Carina Kelly

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing ckelly@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Garcia, Jayne
  25. Jacqueline Kleinot

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support jkleinot@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Jacqueline Ruse

    Registry Administrator (Admissions)

    Registry & Admissions jruse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  27. Esmee Russell

    Professional Coach-Mentor (FLAVOUR Interreg Project)

  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Cooper, Susan

    Susan Cooper

    Associate Professor

    Institute of Education scooper@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevens, Claire

    Claire Stevens

    Head of Workforce Transformation & Deputy Director

  30. Carrie-Anne Riding

    Student Support Administrator

    Student Wellbeing & Support criding@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Thumbnail for Our people - Parks, Alexandra

    Alexandra Parks

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership aparks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Thumbnail for Our people - McCormick, Alister

    Alister McCormick

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing amccormick@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (Ext. 5001)
  33. Thumbnail for Our people - Winsor, Adam

    Adam Winsor

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Admissions and Compliance)

  34. Suzanne Doidge

    Income and Credit Management Officer

  35. Nadine Prangnell

    Student Ambassador Officer

  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Hollins, Dr Tara

    Tara Hollins

    Senior Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership thollins@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Greaves, Jodie

    Jodie Greaves

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jgreaves@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  39. Amanda Anderton

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support Aanderton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Beacom, Dr Aaron

    Aaron Beacom

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing abeacom@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Thumbnail for Our people - Carkett, Joanna

    Joanna Carkett

    Senior Student Administrator - Education

    Student Administration jcarkett@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  42. Thumbnail for Our people - Golder, Gillian

    Gillian Golder

    Professor

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership ggolder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Sam Bowden

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing, Promotions and Social Media

  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Bloxham, Saul

    Saul Bloxham

    Dean of the School of Sport, Health & Wellbeing and Professor

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing sbloxham@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  45. Nathan Walker

    Lecturer

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership nwalker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Jeremy

    Jeremy Cox

    Specialist Study Skills Tutor

  47. Thumbnail for Our people - Pettit, Esther

    Esther Pettit

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing epettit@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  48. Marion Curnow

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support mcurnow@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  49. Emily Hayward

    People Services Graduate Intern

Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist