Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 336 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Inman, Alice

    Alice Inman

    Associate Professor

    School of Health & Wellbeing ainman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Amy Cox

    People & Organisational Development Business Partner

  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Langman Claire

    Claire Langman

    Healthcare Education Strategic Advisor

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office clangman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Mel West

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing mwest@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Matt Cory

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing Promotions and Social Media

  8. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist