Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 316 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Eaton Quinn, Erica

    Erica Eaton Quinn

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation eeaton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Callard, Jane

    Jane Callard

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing jcallard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Stevenson,Sarah

    Sarah Stevenson

    Head of Careers and Employability

    Careers & Employability slstevenson@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  5. Isabel Astill-Chandler

    Student Wellbeing and Support Co-ordinator

    Student Wellbeing & Support iastill-chandler@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Emma Ryder

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Gym, Health & Wellbeing and Memberships

  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Ord, Dr Jon

    Jon Ord

    Professor

    School of Education jord@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Alexandra De Tisi

    Senior Executive Officer

    Vice-Chancellor's Office adetisi@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636870
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Moore, Chris

    Chris Moore

    Network/ICT Development Manager

    Computing and Media Services cmoore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Lauren Davis

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing ldavis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Plant, Stephen

    Stephen Plant

    University Secretary & Registrar

    Registry Services splant@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist