Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 10 of 348 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Elpida Achtaridou

    Senior Research Fellow

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office eachtaridou@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
  4. Lesley Alcock

    DIAS Administrator

    Student Wellbeing & Support lalcock@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Thumbnail for Our people - Alden, Mark

    Mark Alden

    Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records)

    Registry Services malden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Allison, Joseph

    Joseph Allison

    Postdoctoral Researcher

    Research & Knowledge Exchange Office jallison@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Amanda Anderton

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support Aanderton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Arthurs, Simon

    Simon Arthurs

    Chief Operating Officer and Finance Director

  10. Alayne Ashman

    Public Services and Armed Forces Liaison Officer

    Student Recruitment AAshman@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Atkin, Tony

    Tony Atkin

    Specialist ICT Technician

    Digital Innovation tatkin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist