Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 303 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Lee Ballard

    Senior Lecturer of Sport Coaching and Development

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (ext. 5605)
  4. Amy Cox

    Head of Business Partnering

  5. Matt Cory

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing Promotions and Social Media

  6. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Hill, Jane

    Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Alden, Mark

    Mark Alden

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records)

    Registry Services malden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Ruby Arora

    Lecturer in Physiotherapy

    School of Health & Wellbeing rarora@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Carkett, Jo

    Jo Carkett

    Senior Placement Co-ordinator

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jcarkett@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Dawson, Pam

    Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Day, Selina

    Selina Day

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Education sday@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  21. Sam Elford

    Sports Centre Duty Supervisor