Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 20 of 335 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Thumbnail for Our people - Fisher, Scott

    Scott Fisher

    Lecturer

    School of Education sfisher@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Laurence Gully

    Director of Sport and Physical Activity

  4. Thumbnail for Our people - Hardy, Chelsea

    Chelsea Hardy

    Strategic Project Coordinator

    Vice-Chancellor's Office cmhardy@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  5. Scott Evans

    Associate Digital and IT Services Analyst

    Computing and Media Services sevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  6. Edward Carr

    Lecturer

    School of Education ecarr@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Penwarden, Lorrine

    Lorrine Penwarden

    Student Advisor (Academic and Funding)

    Student Wellbeing & Support lpenwarden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Austin Ryan

    Ryan Austin

    Lecturer in Forensic Science

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences raustin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Eales, Sally

    Sally Eales

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education seales@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636781
  11. Thumbnail for Our people - Stonebridge, Ian

    Ian Stonebridge

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation istonebridge@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Thumbnail for Our people - Gunard, Steve

    Steve Gunard

    User Education Librarian

  13. Thumbnail for Our people - Moore, David

    David Moore

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences dmoore@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Ross Martin

    Student Recruitment Co-ordinator (Events)

    Student Recruitment rmartin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Professor Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Parkman, Michelle
  18. Thumbnail for Our people - Eaton, Tracey

    Tracey Eaton

    Digital Innovation Technologist

    Digital Innovation teaton@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Thumbnail for Our people - Hatherley-Edwin, Faye

    Faye Hatherley-Edwin

    Careers and Enterprise Coach

    Careers & Employability fhatherley@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. Thumbnail for Our people - Clark, Judy

    Judy Clark

    Lecturer

    School of Education jclark@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
Back to results

Search history

Recently clicked results

Recently clicked results

Your click history is empty.

Recent searches

Recent searches

Your search history is empty.

Back to results

Shortlist