Skip to main content Accessibility information

Search

Search


1 - 50 of 307 search results for
  1. Fully-matching results

  2. Saoirse Read

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing sread@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  3. Thumbnail for Our people - Jane, Ben

    Ben Jane

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing bjane@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  4. Lee Ballard

    Senior Lecturer of Sport Coaching and Development

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation lballard@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 (ext. 5605)
  5. Amy Cox

    Head of Business Partnering

  6. Thumbnail for Our people - Webb, Paul

    Paul Webb

    Digital and IT Services Technical Lead

    Computing and Media Services pwebb@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  7. Thumbnail for Our people - Kay, Peter

    Peter Kay

    Project Manager (Estates and Sustainability)

  8. Thumbnail for Our people - Hill, Jane

    Jane Hill

    Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences JHill@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  9. Thumbnail for Our people - Gourd, Jan

    Jan Gourd

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Education jgourd@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  10. Thumbnail for Our people - Fox, Kevin

    Kevin Fox

    Computing & Media Services Assistant

    Computing and Media Services kfox@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  11. Jenny Doe

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing tjdoe@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  12. Matt Cory

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Marketing Promotions and Social Media

  13. Hebe Unwin

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences hunwin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  14. Thumbnail for Our people - Tout, Lynda

    Lynda Tout

    Inclusion Manager

    Student Wellbeing & Support ltout@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  15. Paul Tobin

    Study Assistant

    Student Wellbeing & Support ptobin@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  16. Emma Ryder

    Sports Centre Duty Manager - Gym, Health & Wellbeing and Memberships

  17. Thumbnail for Our people - Roder, John

    John Roder

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences jroder@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  18. Mark Potts

    Student Data Returns Officer

    Information & Planning mpotts@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  19. Roger Pitt

    Head of Student Recruitment and Outreach

    Student Recruitment rpitt@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  20. John Parry

    Lecturer/Practitioner

    School of Health & Wellbeing jparry@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700 Ext: 7142
  21. Thumbnail for Our people - Okey, Megan

    Megan Okey

    Sport and Health Science Officer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation mokey@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  22. Thumbnail for Our people - Morse, Katy

    Katy Morse

    Visiting lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences kmorse@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  23. Thumbnail for Our people - Lynden, Jon

    Jon Lynden

    Technician Assistant

    School of Education jlynden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  24. Thumbnail for Our people - Liles, Kate

    Kate Liles

    Student Administrator

    Student Administration kliles@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  25. Thumbnail for Our people - Lewis, Anne

    Anne Lewis

    Senior Disability Advisor

    Student Wellbeing & Support alewis@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  26. Tom Kelsey

    BUCS and Performance Sport Coordinator

  27. Nick Jones

    Digital Marketing Manager

  28. Thumbnail for Our people - Horne, Paul

    Paul Horne

    Programme Lead for ECP and ACP

    School of Health & Wellbeing phorne@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  29. Thumbnail for Our people - Hill, Susan

    Susan Hill

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences shill@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  30. Kate Firks

    Lecturer

    School of Education kfirks@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  31. Thumbnail for Our people - Evans, John

    John Evans

    Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing jevans@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  32. Sam Elford

    Sports Centre Duty Supervisor

  33. Thumbnail for Our people - Day, Selina

    Selina Day

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Education sday@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  34. Thumbnail for Our people - Dawson, Pam

    Pam Dawson

    Professor of Health and Wellbeing

    Deputy Vice-Chancellors Office pdawson@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  35. Thumbnail for Our people - Cox, Rachel

    Rachel Cox

    Marketing Officer

  36. Thumbnail for Our people - Carkett, Jo

    Jo Carkett

    Senior Placement Co-ordinator

    Marjon Teacher Education Partnership jcarkett@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  37. Thumbnail for Our people - Baker, Mike

    Mike Baker

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences mbaker@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  38. Ruby Arora

    Lecturer in Physiotherapy

    School of Health & Wellbeing rarora@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  39. Thumbnail for Our people - Anniss, Ben

    Ben Anniss

    Lecturer

    School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation banniss@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  40. Thumbnail for Our people - Alden, Mark

    Mark Alden

    Senior Registry Co-ordinator (Student Records)

    Registry Services malden@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  41. Tory Adams

    Specialist Mentor

    Student Wellbeing & Support vadams@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636891
  42. Chloe Brown

    Outreach Officer (NSSW)

    Student Recruitment cbrown@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  43. Thumbnail for Our people - Winsor, Adam

    Adam Winsor

    Registry Manager (Applications, International & Compliance)

  44. Thumbnail for Our people - Willis, Katy

    Katy Willis

    Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Success)

  45. Thumbnail for Our people - Walsh, Rosie

    Rosie Walsh

    Lecturer in Secondary Science and Maths

    School of Education rwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  46. Donna Walsh

    Associate Lecturer

    School of Health & Wellbeing dwalsh@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  47. Thumbnail for Our people - Thomas, Ryan

    Ryan Thomas

    Senior Lecturer

    School of Sport, Health and Wellbeing rthomas@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  48. Thumbnail for Our people - Smith, Miles

    Miles Smith

    Associate Dean of Education

    School of Education msmith@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700
  49. Nicola Peck

    Apprenticeship Assessor Coach

    School of Health & Wellbeing npeck@marjon.ac.uk 01752 636700
  50. Ella O'Neill

    Student Sport and Physical Activity Manager

  51. Thumbnail for Our people - Norburn, Lee

    Lee Norburn

    Visiting Lecturer

    School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences lnorburn@marjon.ac.uk 01752636700